BLOG TOUR, REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Breaking Dragon by Jordan Marie

dragontour

dragon

dragonsynop

Nicole

At one time, I had everything I wanted in life. Or I thought I did, but I lived in black and white. Then, he exploded into my world. Dragon.

He’s hot-blooded, cocky, stubborn as hell, and he drives me crazy. With him everything is more…It’s more vibrant, more exciting, more…real.

Suddenly I have everything to lose. In fact, I’m terrified that I might not be strong enough to hold on to it all. Because I’m learning with life, there are no hearts and flowers. Sometimes, there is just darkness.

Dragon “Detroit” West

There’s one thing I know about life. You have to grab it by the throat and go at it full throttle.

Thrown away with the garbage on the day I was born, hooked on crack before I even take my first breath and doing what I had to do just to survive—

That’s who I am.
I’m the filth your mother warned you about.

The Savage MC is the only family I’ve ever had, the only ones I can depend on.
Then she walks into my life. Nicole.
Nothing like what I expected, sassy, smart and sexy as hell. She’s everything I could want and more.

Our worlds don’t mix. I’m only going to drag her down.
She should have never let me touch her…

Life can tear you into shreds, make you bend until you break.
Sometimes, you have to face death, so you can live.

TWO SASSY CHICKS REVIEW

*****5 STARS*****

Move over MC world and make room for the new up and coming Author Jordan Marie!!

Nicole is ready to hightail it out of dodge and move on with her life. There is no love loss between her and her parents and all she wants to do is live her life. What better way than moving to a new town with her bestie, Dani? They’ve been saving and found the perfect place. New city, new life, new experiences…especially with the tall, dark and sexy as hell biker, Dragon. That man sets her on fire but she knows his type. She has been down that road before and isn’t looking to go there again. But he is SO tempting….

Dragon is the Savage Brothers MC President and is content with his life. He’s a use ’em and leave ’em kinda guy. He has all he needs, Twinkies and the Brotherhood of his club. But one chance encounter has him thinking that just maybe he needs more…but his past is holding him back. He finds himself drawn to Nicole in a way that he has never felt before but can he let Nicole in or will he let his past define him?

Let me just say that from the beginning, I loved this book! Nicole is sassy and funny and I liked her right from the start. Dragon…OMG! That is one sexy ass biker with a dirty mouth to die for! The banter in this book had me laughing out loud and the steaminess is off the charts! I highly recommend this book for all MC lovers and anyone else who wants to read a good book! Can I just say that I’m ready for more Savage Brothers Men in my life…like Dancer and OMG Crusher! GIVE ME CRUSHER!! Excellent job on your debut and I can’t wait for more work from you, Jordan Marie!

~Tammie

*****5 STARS*****

Wow! Like, seriously. Wow. If I didn’t know that this was Jordan’s first book, I’d think she’d been a published author forever.

Meet Dragon. He’s the president of the Savage Brothers MC and believe it when I tell you, there’s a good reason they are called Savage.

Nicole is leaving her old life behind, excited to start a new one with her bestie. In a new town, with a new job, away from the disappointed eyes of her parents. She wants to experience life and learn to let loose; be a little more free spirited like her friend Dani. Then she meets Dragon, and although she doesn’t know it, he’s about to turn her world upside down.

He’s a hard-core, tough as nails biker, who gets his fill of women. When he sets eyes on Nic, he knows she’s his next conquest, but he doesn’t realize just who he’s dealing with. Nic’s not impressed with his title or his bike, and she’s determined to not roll over and give in to him.

The play back and forth between the two is funny and sexy. Their chemistry is combustible, and the sex scenes? Panty melting! There is a great cast of supporting characters, and I really hope each one gets their own story. There’s a little bit of everything in this book. Humor, suspense, and most importantly, love. It’s a beautiful story that had me laughing and gasping and at one point shaking my head in disbelief. I can’t wait to read the next book in this series. And I may never look at a Twinkie the same way again!

~Jennifer

dragonteasers

dragonteaser6

dragonteaser8

dragonteaser7

????????????????????????????????

dragonteaser5

dragontrailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o17bV_b91ts

86656-add-to-goodreads-button3

d4da0-icon_amazon

dragonbio

Jordan is a small town Kentucky girl whose life revolves around her husband and daughter. She’s an avid reader who has always had the dream of letting others hear what the voices inside of her head had to say. She hopes you find them as entertaining as she does.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

FB Profile Pic for Jen

Leave a Reply

