RELEASE BLITZ, REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Sinister Desires Anthology

 

HOP PROMO

sinister desire 3

SINISTER DESIRES is LIVE!!! And the authors are giving away over $1000 in prizes! We have no idea which prizes are going to each page so you must enter on every page in the hop to increase your chances. HOWEVER, you can win more than once and we heard one of the prizes is a $150 gift card.

TWO SASSY CHICKS was given an eARC in exchange for an honest review and inclusion in this epic hop. Read our review of CAPTIVE IN THE DARK by CJ Roberts below, but first, here’s how to enter to win:

 

  1. Post a comment about any of the books in this anthology or tag a friend you think might enjoy them.
  2. Share this post.

 

Then hop on over to Kylie The Bookaholic’s page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kylie-the-bookaholick/418263711649876

and enter the next giveaway!

 

CJ Tease1

~*TSC REVEIW*~

CAPTIVE IN THE DARK by CJ Roberts

5 Mind-Bending Stars

WOW WOW WOW!

I am a lover of dark reads, and this one did not disappoint. I read this in the Sinister Desires Anthology.

Caleb is a man on a mission. Rescued from a brutal fate, he’s been trained for one thing. Revenge. Revenge on the man who took everything away from Caleb’s rescuer.

Livvie is an unfortunate victim of circumstance. Wrong place, wrong time sort of circumstance. She is the oldest of several siblings and only wants one thing. To receive her mothers love and approval.

These two begin a journey down a very dark road. It’s filled with pain, pleasure, angst and some reward. It’s a twisted story that leaves you breathless with anticipation of whats to come next. You wonder, more than once, how you would react in the same situation. And believe me, you won’t put this book down once you start.

Being that this is part one of a series, there IS a cliffhanger! I’m so anxious to get to the next book – Seduced In The Dark. I need to know which path Caleb chooses.

 CJ Tease2

 

Purchase Links:  http://amzn.to/1ARelU2

JOIN THE FB RELEASE PARTY!!

http://on.fb.me/1z7JYqc

 

**Facebook is not responsible in any way for this giveaway. The responsibility lies with the participating pages and CJ Roberts!**

 

sinister desires 2

11 comments

  1. I haven’t had the pleasure of reading any of these books, YET! But I did purchase them and can’t wait to dive in! Thanks for the chance 😈

  2. Most of these have been on my TBR and I can’t wait to get my hands on Facade and Her Master’s Courtesan. LOVED Beneath The Burn and Captive In The Dark. I’m really looking forward to reading the rest and am thrilled to own them.

  3. OMG! I LOVE CJ Robert’s Dark Duet series and Pam Goodwin’s Beneath the Burn! ❤ Captive in the Dark is my first dark read which made me fall in love with darker and grittier romances 😉 What can I say? Caleb/James has ruined me for others and I'll never be quite that vanilla anymore. Lol! There's just so much more emotion, struggles and pain in a dark read that sucks you in… and the HEA is so much more rewarding! Plus, the heroines are such kickass, strong women! I definitely 1-clicked this and would highly recommend it! Shared on Facebook. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

