COVER REVEAL: Cuffed by Eden Rose

Cuffed - eBook Cover

Title: Cuffed

Series: Lockdown Series Book 1

Genre: Erotica

Release Date: June 29th, 2015

Length: 300 pages approx.

Book Blurb

We have been friends for years. Lived together, went to college together and even pledge Greek houses that were related. I never would have thought that I would actually sleep with Grant. Sure, I’ve had a crush on him forever. I have just always assumed that he wouldn’t be into me.

One night, we actually slept together. Somehow, in my mind, I had us in a relationship. Imagine my surprise the next morning when he deposited me into my own bed.

We haven’t spoken in years. I honestly didn’t think I would see him again. But sure enough, they have made Grant my partner and my attraction for him boils.

The only problem: we both have changed too much. We are not the same people that we were all those years ago and the events unfolding scare the hell out of me.

**Grant**

I never thought I would see Chloe again. Never did I expect her to be part of an undercover IA stint at my PD. But sure enough, here she is and looking fine as hell.

I’m determined to have her back in my life.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Eden Rose:

http://www.authoredenrose.com/

Leave a Reply

