BOOK BLITZ & GIVEAWAY: Trouble in Vegas by Patrice Wilton

Trouble in Vegas
by Patrice Wilton
Series: Looking For Trouble?, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy
Release Date: May 30, 2015
***NY TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR***

For fans of SERENDIPITY FALLS and Patrice Wilton, your wait is over. A brand-new fun, sexy series has begun.

## A bride-to-be is in Vegas with her sister and bridesmaid to celebrate her upcoming wedding when calamity, chaos and a hot guy named Josh, sets her life on a different course! ##

This not to be missed romantic-comedy that will win your heart. For lovers of contemporary romance, humor, hot sexy fun give this new series a try.

Patrice Wilton is a NY Times and USA Today best selling author. She has written more than 20 books–heart-warming contemporary romance stories and her fun romantic comedies.

She is the proud mother of two, and has a total of ten grandchildren, with the wonderful man at her side. They live in West Palm Beach, Florida, where he teaches her golf, and she teaches him patience.

Advertisements

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s