RELEASE BLITZ, REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: PUNCHED by Jacob Chance

 

Title: Punched

Author: Jacob Chance

Genre: Sports Romance

Release Date: June 15, 2017

 

Blurb

Reagan is the one who got away – or should I say the one I

drove away? Now, four years later, she’s back to manage the gym where I train.

Seeing her everyday is a distraction I can’t afford. I’m so close to achieving

the big payoff I’ve been working for. Nothing’s going to keep me from winning

this belt – not even her.

 

 

Purchase Links

99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 ~*~TSC REVIEW~*~

5 STARS

If I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a hundred times. I LOVE Jacobs writing! Like, I might very soon be elevated to stalker status, because I’m always anxiously awaiting his next release.

I was looking forward to Punched after reading Penalty, and it was so good, I read it in just a few hours. Could not, would not, put it down!

Noah Nolan is a fighter; in every sense of the word. He comes from a background he’s ashamed of, in a neighborhood that leaves a lot to be desired. He has less than stellar parenting, which is what drives his fight to be better than all of that.

Reagan Collins is the sweet daughter of world-famous retired fighter Jimmy Collins, who now trains Noah. She’s recently returned to Boston from school in California, ready to run her fathers gym and get started with her life. Working in the gym where the man who broke her heart four years ago won’t be easy, but she keeps her chin up and her resolve strong.

I absolutely adored this second chance romance. It’s a beautifully written tale of young love, regrets and moving forward. Underneath Noah’s perfectly sculpted physique and tough MMA facade, is a genuinely nice guy, who has never stopped loving Reagan. And Reagan is just as wonderful. She is probably one of my favorite female characters, ever. She’s smart and strong, but incredibly sweet and forgiving.

This book is another feather in Jacobs cap, and may just be my favorite of his so far. It’s the perfect combination of sweetness and hotness. If you like sports romance, and second chance romance, this is the best of both worlds that you do not want to miss.

Author Bio

Jacob Chance grew up in New England.
He’s a martial artist, a football fan, a practical joker and junk food lover.
 
An author of erotic thrillers and sports romance, he plans to write many more sexy, suspenseful stories.

Author Links

Leave a Reply

